Your Favorite Kit You Own

So I'm new to the kit purchasing. These things costs 80-100$ so I can only purchase them slowly. What is your favorite kit you own? At the moment I have a 2006 Italy World Cup Jersey Blue with no name on the back. Had a friend just kind of leave that at my house then he went off to school elsewhere and I haven't brought it up :lol: I also had a 2002 Spain World Cup Jersey Red. Again no name on the back. But right now my favorite kit is my Essien 2009 Black Chelsea kit. My love for Essien is so huge. However I've got a 2010 France World Cup Jersey with a custom name on the back (Makélélé). I think this jersey will be my most proud possession when it arrives in about 2 weeks (ordered it from the UK, shipping to the US is about 14-21 days and the embroidering process with the patches and name takes about 7 days).

So my question to you guys... I figured since it's the offseason and I'm incredibly bored of all this transfer talk that amounts to absolute shit with articles stating Chelsea snubbed by Scrotum Phillips etc etc. So the question is what kits do you own? Be specific and what kit is your favorite of the ones you own. Also what kits do you think would be awesome to get.

Also does anyone know where I could get an official Drogba OM jersey from a few years ago? I think that will be the next kit I buy.

• Replies 24
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic