Jump to content

Captain Fantastic


Recommended Posts

For the fourth year in a row, Terry is named in the FIFPro Team of the Year, and is now the only player to have been awarded this accolade four times.

The team is Casillas; Ramos, Ferdinand, Puyol, Terry; Xavi, Gerrard, Kaka; Messi, Torres, Ronaldo.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 10
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

  • 0 members are here!

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

talk chelse forums

We get it, advertisements are annoying!
Talk Chelsea relies on revenue to pay for hosting and upgrades. While we try to keep adverts as unobtrusive as possible, we need to run ad's to make sure we can stay online because over the years costs have become very high.

Could you please allow adverts on this website and help us by switching your ad blocker off.

Thank You