Jump to content
Join Talk Chelsea and join in with the discussions! Click Here

Reserve Team - Fixtures & Results: Season 2009/2010


Recommended Posts

Below is the Reserve Team fixtures and results for the season 2009/2010. Also below is the all the goalscorers for this season:

July 2009:

Saturday 18th July 2009: v Crawley Town (A)(F) Won 2 - 1

August 2009:

Saturday 1st August 2009: v Aldershot Town (A)(F) Lost 1 - 4

Tuesday 4th August 2009: v QPR XI (H)(F) Won 4- 0

Saturday 8th August 2009: v Farnborough Town (A)(F) Draw 2 - 2

Friday 14th August 2009: v Uzbekistan U20's (H)(F) Lost 0 - 1

Monday 24th August 2009: v Aston Villa (H) Lost 0 - 4

September 2009:

Tuesday 1st September 2009: v Portsmouth (A) Won 5 - 2

Tuesday 8th September 2009: v Fulham (H)(F) Draw 1 - 1

Wednesday 16th September 2009: v Ipswich Town (H)(F) Won 5 - 2

Tuesday 29th September 2009: v Wolverhampton Wanderers (A) Won 1 - 0

October 2009:

Monday 5th October 2009: v Arsenal (A) Lost 0 - 2

Monday 19th October 2009 : v West Ham United (H) Won 4 - 1

November 2009:

Monday 2nd November 2009: v Stoke City (A) Lost 2 - 3

Monday 9th November 2009: v Fulham (H) Draw 3 - 3

Monday 23rd November 2009: v Birmingham City (H) Lost 1 - 2

December 2009:

Monday 21st December 2009: v Celtic Reserves (A)(F) Lost 3 - 5

January 2010:

Monday 18th January 2010: v Wolverhampton Wanderers (H) Won 2 - 0

February 2010:

Monday 1st February 2010: v Aston Villa (A) Lost 1 - 3

Monday 15th February 2010: v Arsenal (H) Lost 1 - 2

Tuesday 23rd February 2010: v West Ham United (A) Lost 1 - 2

March 2010:

Monday 8th March 2010: v Stoke City (H) Won 3 - 0

Wednesday 18th March 2010: v Charlton Athletic (H)(F) Won 3 - 2

Tuesday 23rd March 2010: v Fulham (A) Lost 1 - 2

Monday 29th March 2010: v Portsmouth (A) Won 1 - 0

April 2010:

Monday 5th April 2010: v Birmingham City (A) Won 1 - 0

May 2010:

Top Scorers:

Fabio Borini = 8 (+ 5 Pre Season)

Daniel Sturridge = 8

Gael Kakuta = 4

Adam Phillip = 3 (+ 1 Pre Season)

Conor Clifford = 3 Jacob Mellis = 2 (+ 1 Pre Season)

Jeffrey Bruma = 1 (+ 1 Pre Season)

Nikki Ahamed = 1

Alex = 1

Billy Knott = 1

Milan Lalkovic = 1

Josh McEachran = 1

Danny Mills = 1

Marko Mitrovic = 1

Daniel Philliskirk = 1

Kenny Strickland = 1

Saloman Kalou = 0 (+ 1 Pre Season)

Key:

A = Game played Away From Home

H = Game played at Home

F = Friendly Game

Edited by EskWeston
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 10 months later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...