Jump to content
Join Talk Chelsea and join in with the discussions! Click Here

Reserve Team - Fixtures & Results: Season 2008/2009


Recommended Posts

Below is the Reserve Team fixtures and results for the season 2008/2009. Also below is the all the goalscorers for this season:

July 2008:

Saturday 12th July 2008: v Aldershot (A)(F) Draw 2 - 2

Saturday 19th July 2008: v Hampton & Richmond (A)(F) Lost 0 - 1

Saturday 26th July 2008: v Torquay Utd (A)(F) Won 1 - 0

August 2008:

Wednesday 6th August 2008: v NK Maribor (A)(F) Lost 2 - 3

Monday 18th August 2008: v Manchester United (A)(F) Lost 0 - 1

Tuesday 26th August 2008: v Manchester United (H)(F) Draw 2 - 2 Highlights

September 2008:

Monday 1st September 2008: v Arsenal (A) Won 3 - 2 Highlights

Monday 15th September 2008: v West Ham (H) Won 2 - 0 Highlights

Friday 26th September 2008: v Liverpool (A)(F) Lost 0 - 2

Tuesday 30th September 2008: v Portsmouth (A) Won 2 - 0 Highlights

October 2008:

Saturday 4th October 2008: v AC Milan (H)(F) Won 4 - 0 Highlights

Monday 6th October 2008: v Aston Villa (H) Lost 0 - 1 Highlights

Saturday 25th October 2008: v Liverpool (H)(F) Won 4 - 0 Highlights

November 2008:

Monday 3rd November 2008: v Stoke City (H) Lost 0 - 2 Highlights

Saturday 15th November 2008: v Milwall (H) Lost 1 - 3 Highlights

Monday 24th November 2008: v Wet Brom (A) Lost 0 - 1 Highlights

December 2008:

Wednesday 10th December 2008: v Generation Adidas U23's (H) Won 4 - 0 Highlights

Tuesday 16th December 2008: v West Ham (A) Lost 3 - 4 Highlights

January 2009:

February 2009:

Monday 16th February 2009: v Portsmouth (H) Won 6 - 0

Wednesday 25th February 2009: v Stoke City (A) Lost 2 - 3

March 2009:

Monday 2nd March 2009: v Aston Villa (A) Lost 3 - 4

Wednesday 11th March 2009: Norwich City (H)(F) Won 4 - 3

Monday 16th March 2009: v Tottenham (A) Lost 0 - 4

Monday 23rd March 2009: v Arsenal (H) Draw 0 - 0

Friday 27th March 2009: v West Ham (H)(F) Lost 2 - 4

April 2009:

Tuesday 7th April 2009: v Fulham (A) Lost 1 - 2

Monday 20th April 2009: v West Brom (H) Draw 2 - 2

Monday 27th April 2009: v Tottenham (H) Won 3 - 0

May 2009:

Tuesday 5th May 2009: v Manchester City (A)(F) Won 3 - 2

Wednesday 13th May 2009: v Manchester City (H)(F) Lost 2 - 3

Wednesday 20th May 2009: v Fulham (H)(F) Won 2 - 1

Top Scorers:

Scott Sinclair = 7 (+1 Pre Season)

Fabio Borini = 6

Jacob Mellis = 5 (+2 Pre Season)

Franco Di Santo = 5

Miroslav Stoch = 4 (+3 Pre Season)

Frank Nouble = 3

Ricardo Quaresma = 3

Patrick Van Aanholt = 3

Morten Nielson = 2

Michael Woods = 2

Juliano Belletti = 1

Michael Essien = 1

Fabio Ferreira = 1

Miniero = 1

Daniel Philliskirk = 1

Adam Phillip = 1

Lee Sawyer = 1

Sergio Tejera = 1

Gael Kakuta = (+1 Pre Season)

Key:

A = Game played Away From Home

H = Game played at Home

F = Friendly Game

Edited by EskWeston
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...