1st Chelsea game at the bridge ! (a few questions)

As the title says folks this is gonna be my 1st chelsea game at the bridge on sunday i finally got tickets today , called the ticket office and just my luck they had 2 available .

They charged us the price of what it would cost a true blue member (despite telling them im not a member and the lady telling me the non-member price) but after i realised i called them back and got it sorted and paid the extra £10 just so there wouldnt be any hassle when i went to pick up the tickets. :D

Im absoloutely ecstatic i cant wait for the game

I got a few questions for folk since its my first time :blue scalf:

Are you allowed to take a rucksack into the stadium

If you buy stuff from the megastore pre-match can you take that into the stadium

How much are scarves from the sellers outside the stadium (at rangers games they are a fiver)

I was thinking about trying to get a few players autographs but was wondering would it be worth the while i saw this video on youtube , is this the back of the matthew harding stand ? , do most players just walk in and avoid fans or do they stop nd sign autographs and take pics with the fans ? (are there certain players who sign/dont sign)

• Replies 19
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Are you allowed to take a rucksack into the stadium

I'm quite sure you can, but it will probably be searched on your way in.

If you buy stuff from the megastore pre-match can you take that into the stadium

Yes, I've seen people with them in before, but once again, they'll most likely search it on your way in.

How much are scarves from the sellers outside the stadium (at rangers games they are a fiver)

Usualy around £9-10 from the vendors on the Fulham Road. Might be cheaper as some will be flogging FA cup winners or CL final ones.