Jump to content
Join Talk Chelsea and join in with the discussions! Click Here

Reserve Team - Fixtures, Results & Highlights: 2011/2012


Recommended Posts

Below is the Reserve Teams fixtures, results and highlights for the season 2011/2012. Also below is the goalscorers for the season:

July 2011:

August 2011:

Monday 15th August 2011: v Sunderland (H) Won 3 - 2 Highlights: http://bit.ly/uxSfOK

Tuesday 23rd August 2011: v Bolton Wanderers (A) Won 1 - 0 Highlights: http://bit.ly/pT4EoE

Tuesday 30th August 2011: v Blackburn Rovers (H) Draw 1 - 1 Highlights: http://bit.ly/nx7KfT

September 2011:

Monday 26th September 2011: v Everton (H) Draw 3 - 3 Highlights: http://bit.ly/nanTcA

October 2011:

Monday 3rd October 2011: v Aston Villa (A) Lost 0 - 1 Highlights: http://bit.ly/oTHRhB

Monday 17th October 2011: v Wolverhampton Wanderers (H) Lost 2 - 3 Highlights: http://bit.ly/orhuuA

Tuesday 25th October 2011: v Liverpool (A) Lost 1 - 3 Highlights: http://bit.ly/tSTNwW

November 2011:

Tuesday 1st November 2011: v West Brom (A) Lost 0 - 4 Highlights: http://bit.ly/u5tjzM

Monday 7th November 2011: v Norwich (H) Won 3 - 0 Highlights: http://bit.ly/smp3vi

Tuesday 15th November 2011: v Leeds United (A)(F) Lost 1 - 2 Highlights: http://bit.ly/tXLp8K

Monday 21st November 2011: v Swansea City (H) Draw 1 - 1 Highlights: http://bit.ly/viIufZ

Tuesday 29th November 2011: v Fulham (A) 7:00pm Draw 2 - 2 Highlights: http://bit.ly/sGzu4Q

December 2011:

Monday 5th December 2011: v Aston Villa (H) Won 2 - 0 Highlights: http://bit.ly/sjwjSx

Monday 12 December 2011: v Arsenal (A) Won 4 - 0 Highlights: http://bit.ly/wNTo2y

January 2012:

Monday 9th January 2012: v West Brom (H) Lost 2 - 3

Monday 16th January 2012: v Wycombe Wanderers (H) Lost 2 - 3 Highlights: http://bit.ly/Ayu122

Tuesday 24th January 2012: v Norwich City (A) Draw 3 - 3 Highlights: http://bit.ly/wJIE5Z

February 2012:

Monday 13th February 2012: v Swansea City (A) tbc

Monday 20th February 2012: v Fulham (H) 2:00pm

March 2012:

Monday 5th March 2012: v Arsenal (H) 2:00pm

Tuesday 13th March 2012: v Wolverhampton Wanderers (A) 7:00pm

Tuesday 20th March 2012: v Newcastle United (A) 7:00pm

April 2012:

Monday 2nd April 2012: v Manchester United (H) 2:00pm

Tuesday 10th April 2012: v Wigan Athletic (A) 2:00pm

May 2012:

Top Scorers:

Milan Lalkovic = 6

Romelu Lukaku = 4

Jacob Mellis = 4

Nathaniel Chalobah = 3

Todd Kane = 2

Kaby Djalo = 2

Islam Feruz = 2

Lucas Piazon = 2

Ryan Bertrand = 1

Billy Clifford = 1

Josh McEachran = 1

Marko Mitrovic = 1

Adam Phillip = 1

Patrick Van Aanholt = 1

Key:

A = Game Played away from Home

H = Game Played at Home

F = Friendly Game

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...