BREAKING: English Football announces social media boycott.

PL, EFL, WSL & FAWC clubs to switch off Twitter, Facebook and Instagram from Friday 30 April to the end of Monday 3 May.

FA, PFA, LMA, PGMOL, Kick It Out and the FSA will join them.

Full statement:

— Adam Millington (@AdamGMillington) April 24, 2021