test

Welcome to Talk Chelsea

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

BlueLion.

The Pre-Season Thread

Started by BlueLion.,

1,429 posts in this topic

 

Chelsea's Premier League fixtures - 2018/19

Saturday August 11 Huddersfield Town away
Saturday August 18 Arsenal home
Saturday August 25 Newcastle United away
Saturday September 1 Bournemouth home
Saturday September 15 Cardiff City home
Saturday September 22 West Ham United away
Saturday September 29 Liverpool home
Saturday October 6 Southampton away
Saturday October 20 Manchester United home
Saturday October 27 Burnley away
Saturday November 3 Crystal Palace home
Saturday November 10 Everton home
Saturday November 24 Tottenham Hotspur away
Saturday December 1 Fulham home
Tuesday December 4 Wolverhampton Wanderers away
Saturday December 8 Manchester City home
Saturday December 15 Brighton and Hove Albion away
Saturday December 22 Leicester City home
Weds      December 26 Watford away
Saturday December 29 Crystal Palace away
Tuesday January 1 Southampton home
Saturday January 12 Newcastle United home
Saturday January 19 Arsenal away
Tuesday January 29 Bournemouth away
Saturday February 2 Huddersfield Town home
Saturday February 9 Manchester City away
Saturday February 23 Brighton and Hove Albion home
Weds      February 27 Tottenham Hotspur home
Saturday March 2 Fulham away
Saturday March 9 Wolverhampton Wanderers home
Saturday March 16 Everton away
Saturday March 30 Cardiff City away
Saturday April 6 West Ham United home
Saturday April 13 Liverpool away
Saturday April 20 Burnley home
Saturday April 27 Manchester United away
Saturday May 4 Watford home
Sunday May 12 Leicester City away

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sitting eagerly waiting for the sse presale email to come through so I can get tickets for the arsenal match in dublin. Handy one for me since I'm Northern Ireland and itll (hopefully) Be my wee boys first chelsea game

Iggy Doonican likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
9 minutes ago, ulsterchelsea said:

Sitting eagerly waiting for the sse presale email to come through so I can get tickets for the arsenal match in dublin. Handy one for me since I'm Northern Ireland and itll (hopefully) Be my wee boys first chelsea game

Might pop over as it goes although I do think we will be vastly outnumbered by the Gooners.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, Iggy Doonican said:

Might pop over as it goes although I do think we will be vastly outnumbered by the Gooners.

Looking that way already. They've a big following down south. Plus arsenal have already released details of ticket sales. We in the other hand.....

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Bought two tickets today for Chelsea v Arsenal at the Aviva today and paid out a hefty €187 for them. I was planning to give one to my mate and we would knock a good night out of it. The wife asked me did I get my ticket and I replied "Yes, I got two" she replied "OH great, I've never been to a game and as thats our 34th wedding anniversary so I'll go with you". I haven't the heart to tell her it wasn't for her !!!!!!:blush::blush::blush::blush: well what the fuck was I to say ????????????

Well she better wear the jersey and shout for the blues or its divorce

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.