Doctor Who Thread

robdog

• Replies 13
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I have always been a fan of Doctor Who having watched the 3D 50th Anniversary episode I have to say it was a big letdown. It was fine but I expected so much more, more doctors, more companions, god even more of the new doctor. It was fine but really deserved more for the 50th :/

I have always been a fan of Doctor Who having watched the 3D 50th Anniversary episode I have to say it was a big letdown. It was fine but I expected so much more, more doctors, more companions, god even more of the new doctor. It was fine but really deserved more for the 50th :/

Yeah there is a marathon of a new Dr. Who right now on BBC America. Too much for me, so I am watching the MLS Playoff match between Sporting KC & Houston. Pretty good match.

• 2 months later...
  • 4 months later...

as a german, it isn't easy to see doctor who (legally). so i'm relatively new to doctor who, i've started with eccleston. i try to "rewatch" the old doctors, but because of my money-problem (i have none xD) its a slow process ^^

i loved matt smith and its a shame that he's gone :(

man, i can't wait for season 8 to start. capaldi looks very interesting.

btw: whats your oppinion about the rumors that capaldi is the master not the doctor?

I think it's a real shame about Matt Smith he was a brilliant doctor who.

That would be an interesting twist I haven't heard that. But I doubt it's true don't think they are smart enough for such a cool twist.

Who would you have chosen to be the new doctor who?

as a german, it isn't easy to see doctor who (legally). so i'm relatively new to doctor who, i've started with eccleston. i try to "rewatch" the old doctors, but because of my money-problem (i have none xD) its a slow process ^^

Have you tried any torrents? You live in Germany....Support your local Pirate Party ;)

Who would you have chosen to be the new doctor who?